Pay Your Fine - Avoid Going to Jail

Click on the County or Precinct that corresponds with the County and Precinct listed on your Warrant Round-Up postcard. If a bureau code is listed for your precinct, please write it down as you will need it while making payment. If you cannot locate your County on this list, please contact the court with the information provided on your postcard. Please note: ALL WARRANTS will remain active until payment is received and posted by the appropriate court.

Anderson County

Baylor County

Bee County

Blanco County

Bosque County

Brown County

Caldwell County

City of Cliftin

City of East Bernard

City of Log Cabin

City of Palmer

City of Pearsall

City of Pinehurst

City of Orange Grove

City of Stockdale

Chambers County

Cochran County

Colorado County

Coke County

Delta County

Edwards County

Erath County

Falls County

Franklin County

Hamilton County

Hardin County

Hood County

Hopkins County

Hunt County

Jeff Davis County

Johnson County

Kimble County

Live Oak County

Llano County

Loving County

Marion County

Mills County

Mitchell County

Montgomery County

Nacogdoches County

Newton County

Ochiltree County

Orange County

Palo Pinto County

Parmer County

Red River County

Refugio County

Rusk County

Sabine County

San Augustine County

Sulphur Springs

Titus County

Van Zandt County

Wharton County

Wilbarger County